Skip to content

A Gift Card with A Twist

December 1, 2010

Who’s a fan of Chipotle? I am! I think their food is delish and I have just discovered another reason to like them. Check out this article from consumerist.com that shares what Chipotle has been writing on the back of their gift cards. I really love a company with a sense of humor so maybe this is more satisfying to me than it is to others. But you tell me, did it make you laugh? Smirk? Does a company with a sense of humor have a better chance of earning your business?

In my case, it must. I think I know what I’ll be having for lunch now 🙂

-Stasia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

